C-Team

C-Team

Junior High students are welcome to join us at any time throughout the year!! We have lots of fun, have a rocking student band, hear important Bible stories and applications specifically for living the best Christ-filled early teen life. You will also be the first to hear about all the fun activities and camps that we do throughout the year.

Contact
Steve Mercer
stevemercer327@gmail.com
(920) 735-3896

Location
Room 205/207

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, May 6, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2020 @ 6:45 PM